Who is a "Viewer"?

Viewers can view Unlocked apps, but cannot Unlock apps themselves. Viewers cannot upgrade or downgrade a paid plan, and they can only invite Viewers as new members of the team.

If a Viewer notes that the limit of a plan has been reached, they can send a direct notification to the Primary Owner of the account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk