Who is a "Team Member"?

Team Member is anyone from your team you want to assign this role for. Team Member can Unlock and remove apps, but cannot upgrade or downgrade a paid plan. Team Members can also invite new Team Members and Viewers to the team. 

If a Team Member notes that the limit of a plan has been reached, they can send a direct notification to the Primary Owner of the account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk